Our Team

DIRECTOR

Prof. Madya Ts. Gs. Dr. Robiah binti Hj. Suratman

Direct Line : 07-5530283

Email : robiah@utm.my

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Sophiayati binti Yuhaniz

Direct Line : 03-21805257 (UTMKL)

Email : sophia@utm.my

DEPUTY REGISTRAR

Hj. Baharudin bin Mastari

Direct Line : 07-5531043

Email : brbaha@utm.my

SENIOR SECRETARY

Azizah binti Rabu

Direct Line : 07-5531024

Email : azie@utm.my

ADMIN ASSISTANT OFFICER

Nornazura binti Isnin

Direct Line : 07-5531024

Email : nornazura@utm.my

ADMIN ASSISTANT OFFICER

Nur Aidatul Faezah binti Abdul Rahim

Direct Line : 07-5531024

Email : aidatul@utm.my

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zuraidah binti Abdul Ghani

Direct Line : 07-5531024

Email : zuraidahghani@utm.my

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Noor Habibah binti Abdul Samad

Direct Line : 03-21805345 (UTMKL)

Email : noor.habibah@utm.my

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Mohamad Nouril Ammin bin Othman

Direct Line : 019-5531043

Email : nouril@utm.my

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Noraishah binti Mohd Rahim 

Direct Line : 011-27111043 (UTMart)

Email : s.noraishah@utm.my

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Norfarah Aisyah binti Norman

Direct Line : 07-5531024

Email : norfarahaisyah@utm.my

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Tuan Mohd Khamsani bin Tuan Lega

Direct Line : 07-5531024

Email : khamsani@utm.my